Welcome!

 

 

holly

Hi friends!

I thought I would start off my first blog with a little introduction to myself + why I’m here.

My name is Holly, or more often “Holls”.  I moved to Toronto 2 years ago, and I absolutely love it here. I’m constantly inspired by the things around me. I work in Public Relations. When I’m not at work you’ll find me on a yoga mat, sipping on green tea, buried in a good book or eating way too much food with friends. If you like pizza + champagne then we’ll get along just fine.

As a devoted follower of lifestyle and wellness blogs for many years now- I decided it was time I step up and create something myself. I’m not sure exactly where this blog is going to go- but I’m ok with that! In the meantime I’ll be exploring + talking about all things food, beauty + wellness.

So stay a while, have some fun, and share any suggestions you might have!

Leave a Reply

