Friday Favourites

I thought I would try something new this week!

Inspired by one of my favourite blogs-  Cupcakes & Cashmere, I’ve decided to share five things I am loving this week:

  1. Binge-watching Gilmore Girls. Despite the flack I’ve been hearing- I thought it was a near perfect revival!
  2. Lauren Conrad’s gift guide A helpful tool for Christmas shopping! This list is focused on products that give back which is something I love 
  3. The perfect cold weather dinnerSweet potato and kale Soup? yes please!
  4. This beautiful aquamarine ring from bluboho  (which is now officially at the top of my Christmas list!)
  5. This page-turning thriller novel– best combined with a cup of tea + a warm fireplaceHappy Friday!xo Holly

Gilmore Girls

 

 

Leave a Reply

